Pirkei Avos — Chapter 4

Pirkei Avos 4:1 — Life’s True Success

Pirkei Avos 4:2 — The Diet for the Soul

Pirkei Avos 4:3 — Nothing is Random

Pirkei Avos 4:4 — Let Our Spirits Soar

Pirkei Avos 4:5 — Spiritual Fallout

Pirkei Avos 4:6 — In the Service of the King

Pirkei Avos 4:7 — Degrees of Separation

Pirkei Avos 4:8 — Honor and Disgrace

Pirkei Avos 4:9 — Overconfidence!

Pirkei Avos 4:10 — Expert Advice

Pirkei Avos 4:11 — How to Get Rich

Pirkei Avos 4:12 — Diminishing Returns

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: